Staff Directory

Name
Title
Extentsion
E-Mail
Damon Duncan Chief Executive Officer
Tina Ceballos Chief Administrative 402 aceballos@haelgin.org
Monica Smith Chief Officer of Community & Government Affairs 404 msmith@haelgin.org
Jennifer Mir HCV Case Manager A-K 417 jmir@haelgin.org
Natalie Yandell HCV Case Manager L-Z 407 nyandell@haelgin.org
Maria Cruz HCV Port Specialist  412 mcruz@haelgin.org
Mark Keyes Inspector 409 mkeys@haelgin.org
Santos Mancilla Inspector  410 smancilla@haelgin.org
Tequila Brown General Manager 414 tbrown@haelgin.org
Vanessa Botti FSS Coordinator 405 vbotti@haelgin.org